MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
26/09/2016
Ballymena 15 - Naas 8This was always going to be a big...
26/09/2016
Irish Rugby Goggle Trial (.pdf)
19/09/2016
Successful Start to UBL Division 1B for Naas Naas senior...
26/08/2016
30 year old Patrick Monahan who is from Kildare, has been...
22/08/2016
Naas Rugby Club are delighted to announce the signing of...

IRFU Community News

27/09/2016 Ulster Bank... Back-to-back bonus point victories have marked out Rainey Old Boys and... read on
26/09/2016 Women's All... Strong in the first half and resilient in the second, UL Bohemians maintained... read on
24/09/2016 Ulster Bank... Two wins out of two have Lansdowne in table-topping form in Division 1A... read on
24/09/2016 Ulster Bank... Division 1B leaders UL Bohemians continued their excellent start to the... read on
24/09/2016 Ulster Bank... After another entertainment-filled Saturday in the Ulster Bank League,... read on
23/09/2016 Ulster Bank... There are some brilliant match-ups again in Division 1A of the Ulster... read on
23/09/2016 Ulster Bank... The top four teams from the opening round will meet in Ulster Bank League... read on
  • 1 Major New Signing For Naas Rugby Club - Fionn Carr
  • 1 Naas RFC Raffle raised 1,100 euro for the Kildare Suicide & Bereavement Counselling Group
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales
  • 1 Fionn Higgins in action for Naas

Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
14:00 Greystones vs Naas Dr Hickey Park
Saturday 15th October, 2016
15:00 Naas vs Lansdowne Forenaughts
Saturday 22nd October, 2016
15:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas Templeville Rd
Sunday 06th November, 2016
14:30 Naas vs Seapoint Forenaughts
Sunday 20th November, 2016
14:30 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
Sunday 27th November, 2016
14:30 Dublin University vs Naas College Park
Sunday 11th December, 2016
14:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Greystones Forenaughts
Friday 30th September, 2016
Metro League - Division 5
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Friday 14th October, 2016
20:00 Naas vs Clontarf Forenaughts
Friday 21st October, 2016
20:00 Greystones vs Naas Dr Hickey Park
Friday 04th November, 2016
20:00 Naas vs CYM Forenaughts
Friday 11th November, 2016
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Friday 25th November, 2016
20:00 Terenure College RFC vs Naas Lakelands Park
Friday 02nd December, 2016
19:45 Wanderers vs Naas Lansdowne Road
Friday 09th December, 2016
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Friday 20th January, 2017
20:00 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section A
15:00 Naas vs Dublin University Forenaughts
Sunday 09th October, 2016
15:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Lalor Cup (J2)
15:00 Naas vs Athy TBC Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Saturday 10th September, 2016
Leinster Senior League - Division 2B
Tullamore 8 vs 47 Naas
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
MU Barnhall 26 vs 35 Naas
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Naas 46 vs 3 Boyne
Sunday 25th September, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
MU Barnhall 31 vs 7 Naas
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Naas 10 vs 13 Dublin University
Friday 23rd September, 2016
Metro League - Division 5
Naas 17 vs 36 Wanderers
Sunday 25th September, 2016
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section A
Navan 61 vs 7 Naas
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Naas vs North Kildare
Thursday 01st September, 2016
Naas 26 vs 3 Portlaoise
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Clondalkin 19 vs 13 Naas
view all results here

Saturday 01st October, 2016
Ulster Bank League 1B 16/17
14:30 Naas vs Buccaneers Forenaughts
Saturday 08th October, 2016
16:00 Shannon vs Naas Thomond Park
Saturday 29th October, 2016
14:30 Ballynahinch vs Naas Ballymacarn Park
Saturday 05th November, 2016
14:30 Naas vs UCC Forenaughts
Saturday 12th November, 2016
14:30 Dolphin vs Naas Irish Independent Park
Saturday 26th November, 2016
14:00 Naas vs UL Bohemian Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd December, 2016
14:30 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Saturday 28th January, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events