MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
11/06/2019
Book your place at the Naas RFC summer camp now
28/04/2019
DIVISION 1A PLAY-OFF SEMI-FINAL Naas just failed in their...
27/04/2019
Naas Under-18s claimed a great victory in the Darcy Cup...
13/04/2019
After a slow start Naas stamped their class on proceedings...
06/04/2019
Naas took a giant step towards clinching a promotion play...

IRFU Community News

  • 1 Ciaran Mullan
    thanking everyone...
  • 1 Naas v Buccaneers
    Naas in control...
  • 1 Operation Transformation
  • 1 Senior club of the year
    Naas
  • 1 Naas GAA
    Overall Winners...

Tuesday 24th September, 2019
Senior League - Division 1B
20:00 Naas vs Dublin University Cillian Hogan (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Metro League - Division 2
15:00 Naas vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 13th October, 2019
15:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas TBC (Pending) Templeville Rd
Sunday 20th October, 2019
15:00 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd November, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Lansdowne TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 10th November, 2019
14:30 Greystones vs Naas TBC (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Saturday 23rd November, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 01st December, 2019
14:00 MU Barnhall vs Naas TBC (Pending) Parsonstown
Sunday 08th December, 2019
14:00 Clontarf vs Naas TBC (Pending) Castle Avenue
Sunday 12th January, 2020
14:30 Naas vs St Marys College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 18th January, 2020
14:30 Old Wesley vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Friday 27th September, 2019
Metro League - Division 4
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 11th October, 2019
20:00 Naas vs UCD TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 18th October, 2019
20:00 Greystones vs Naas TBC (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Friday 01st November, 2019
20:00 Naas vs Blackrock College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 22nd November, 2019
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 01st December, 2019
14:00 Rathdrum vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ivy Leaf Grounds
Friday 06th December, 2019
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Friday 10th January, 2020
20:00 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Friday 17th January, 2020
20:00 Naas vs Greystones TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Hosie Cup (J1) Semi-Final
15:00 Portlaoise vs Naas Togher
view all fixtures here

Saturday 14th September, 2019
Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 26 vs 28 Old Wesley
Friday 06th September, 2019
Lansdowne 49 vs 5 Naas
Tuesday 17th September, 2019
Hosie Cup (J1) - Group 1
Clondalkin 15 vs 12 Naas
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Cill Dara 14 vs 24 Naas
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Naas vs North Kildare
Wednesday 18th September, 2019
Lalor Cup (J2) - Group 1
Clondalkin 9 vs 10 Naas
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Cill Dara 22 vs 66 Naas
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Naas vs North Kildare
view all results here

Saturday 05th October, 2019
Energia All Ireland League 1B 19/20
14:30 City of Armagh vs Naas Palace Grounds
Saturday 12th October, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 19th October, 2019
14:30 Highfield vs Naas Woodleigh Park
Saturday 02nd November, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Malone Forenaughts
Saturday 09th November, 2019
14:30 Banbridge vs Naas Rifle Park
Saturday 16th November, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Shannon Forenaughts
Friday 29th November, 2019
20:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC Forenaughts
Saturday 07th December, 2019
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 14th December, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Navan Forenaughts
Saturday 11th January, 2020
14:30 Navan vs Naas Balreask Old
view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL