MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
28/04/2019
DIVISION 1A PLAY-OFF SEMI-FINAL Naas just failed in their...
27/04/2019
Naas Under-18s claimed a great victory in the Darcy Cup...
13/04/2019
After a slow start Naas stamped their class on proceedings...
06/04/2019
Naas took a giant step towards clinching a promotion play...
23/03/2019
A barstorming finish by Naas which saw them score three...

IRFU Community News

  • 1 Naas v Buccaneers
    Naas in control...
  • 1 Operation Transformation
  • 1 Ciaran Mullan
    thanking everyone...
  • 1 Naas RFC
    Hosie Cup...
  • 1 Golf Classic
    Naas RFC Golf...

view all fixtures here

Sunday 24th February, 2019
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 19 vs 20 Gorey
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
Enniscorthy 19 vs 3 Naas
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Naas 57 vs 3 New Ross
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Co Carlow 11 vs 13 Naas
Friday 01st February, 2019
Naas 38 vs 7 Cill Dara
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
Co Carlow 22 vs 21 Naas
Friday 29th March, 2019
Naas 50 vs 12 Newbridge
Friday 15th March, 2019
Provincial Towns Plate (J1)
Naas 9 vs 13 Tullow
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Metro League - Division 1
Old Wesley 29 vs 14 Naas
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Naas 18 vs 32 Terenure College RFC
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Naas 25 vs 31 UCD
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Clontarf 17 vs 26 Naas
Friday 08th March, 2019
Metro League - Division 4
Naas 32 vs 5 Rathdrum
Friday 01st March, 2019
Old Wesley 15 vs 5 Naas
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 20 vs 17 Naas
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Metro League Division 1 - Relegation Playoff
Naas 17 vs 43 Dublin University
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
UCD vs Naas
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Naas 13 vs 17 De La Salle Palmerston
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Naas vs North Kildare
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Bective Rangers 32 vs 28 Naas
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Skerries 29 vs 18 Naas
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Lalor Cup (J2)
Clondalkin 20 vs 8 Naas
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 06th April, 2019
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
Ballymena 24 vs 47 Naas
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Banbridge 21 vs 42 Naas
Saturday 09th March, 2019
Naas 7 vs 5 Old Wesley
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Ballynahinch 13 vs 5 Naas
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Naas 22 vs 20 Malone
Friday 15th February, 2019
St Marys College 18 vs 11 Naas
Saturday 26th January, 2019
Naas 23 vs 23 City of Armagh
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL