MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
03/07/2016
Congratulations to Ireland 7s on winning the latest round...
30/06/2016
PRE SEASON TRAINING Pre-season training for all adult teams...
24/06/2016
Congratulations to Adam Coyle and Jimmy O'Brien from Naas...
18/06/2016
7s Quarter Final against Spain on Setanta @ 10.43 am Irish...
18/06/2016
Well done Adam Byrne and Billy Dardis and the Irish 7s...

IRFU Community News

26/07/2016 IRTV: IRFU... 50 IRFU referees gathered in the UL Arena recently for their annual conference... read on
25/07/2016 Ulster Bank... The Ulster Bank League fixtures for the 2016/17 season have been announced... read on
21/07/2016 IRTV: Volkswagen... The Volkswagen Tag All-Ireland finals 2016 were the biggest and best yet... read on
19/07/2016 This is SPARTAG... Teams from Volkswagen Tag venues in each of the four provinces contested... read on
15/07/2016 Increased Funding... The Irish Rugby Football Union have allocated a further 1.2 million euro... read on
14/07/2016 Cadbury Boost... Teams are all set for the 2016 Cadbury Boost Touch season which kicks... read on
13/07/2016 Minister O'... Minister of State for Tourism and Sport, Patrick O'Donovan TD, made the... read on
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Senior Squad 2015 -2016
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales
  • 1 Naas RFC

Saturday 27th August, 2016
Leinster Senior League - Division 2B
15:00 Naas vs Boyne TBC Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
15:00 MU Barnhall vs Naas TBC Parsonstown
Saturday 10th September, 2016
15:00 Tullamore vs Naas TBC Spollenstown
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
13:00 Naas vs Dublin University Forenaughts
Sunday 25th September, 2016
15:00 MU Barnhall vs Naas Parsonstown
Sunday 09th October, 2016
15:00 Greystones vs Naas Dr Hickey Park
Saturday 15th October, 2016
15:00 Naas vs Lansdowne Forenaughts
Saturday 22nd October, 2016
15:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas Templeville Rd
Sunday 06th November, 2016
14:30 Naas vs Seapoint Forenaughts
Sunday 20th November, 2016
14:30 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
Sunday 27th November, 2016
14:30 Dublin University vs Naas College Park
Friday 23rd September, 2016
Metro League - Division 5
20:00 Naas vs Wanderers Forenaughts
Friday 30th September, 2016
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Friday 14th October, 2016
20:00 Naas vs Clontarf Forenaughts
Friday 21st October, 2016
20:00 Greystones vs Naas Dr Hickey Park
Friday 04th November, 2016
20:00 Naas vs CYM Forenaughts
Friday 11th November, 2016
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Friday 25th November, 2016
20:00 Terenure College RFC vs Naas Lakelands Park
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
15:00 Clondalkin vs Naas Gordon Park Kingswood
Sunday 04th September, 2016
15:00 Naas vs Portlaoise Forenaughts
Sunday 11th September, 2016
15:00 Naas vs North Kildare Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events