MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
21/09/2017
The Annual Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic held recently at...
18/04/2017
Naas RFC Awards & End of Season Celebration Saturday...
16/04/2017
Galwegians 16 - Naas 27Naas travelled to Galway last Saturday...
16/04/2017
Naas 40 - Ballymena 15A scintillating second half display...
16/04/2017
Naas 14 - Ballynahinch 16If ever there was a game of two...

IRFU Community News

22/09/2017 Ulster Bank... Four of this weekend's Ulster Bank League Division 1A games are in the... read on
22/09/2017 Ulster Bank... Division 1B's three Ulster clubs, Ballymena, Ballynahinch and Banbridge... read on
22/09/2017 Women's All... There are two Women's All-Ireland League clashes in Dublin on Saturday... read on
22/09/2017 Ulster Bank... The only two teams to notch a try-scoring bonus point last week will face... read on
21/09/2017 Ulster Bank... A Friday Night Lights showdown between Skerries and Wanderers, the two... read on
21/09/2017 Ulster Bank... Division 2C front runners Malahide, Midleton and Bangor are all on the... read on
20/09/2017 Gallagher In... Visiting Italian referee Andrea Piardi will take charge of the Ulster... read on
  • 1 Naas v Trinity 1
    Action from...
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 3
  • 1 Naas v Trinity 2
    Action from...
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 4
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 2

Sunday 24th September, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
15:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Simon Porter (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 01st October, 2017
15:00 MU Barnhall vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Parsonstown
Saturday 14th October, 2017
15:00 Naas vs Greystones 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 21st October, 2017
15:00 Lansdowne vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 05th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Clontarf 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 12th November, 2017
14:30 Blackrock College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Stradbrook
Saturday 18th November, 2017
14:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
14:00 Old Wesley vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Donnybrook
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 13th January, 2018
14:30 Greystones vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Friday 29th September, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
20:00 Naas vs CYM 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 08th October, 2017
15:00 MU Barnhall vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Parsonstown
Friday 20th October, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Terenure College RFC 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 03rd November, 2017
20:00 Greystones vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Friday 10th November, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Clontarf 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 17th November, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Wanderers 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 01st December, 2017
20:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Templeville Rd
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 CYM vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Terenure Rd North
Friday 12th January, 2018
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 19th January, 2018
20:00 Terenure College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lakelands Park
Sunday 24th September, 2017
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section C
15:00 Old Belvedere vs Naas Paul Bosco Karugendo (Pending) Anglesea Road
Sunday 01st October, 2017
15:00 Naas vs UCD Forenaughts
Sunday 08th October, 2017
15:00 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
view all fixtures here

Saturday 09th September, 2017
Leinster Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 0 vs 26 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Naas 39 vs 14 Dublin University
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Clontarf 41 vs 19 Naas
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Naas 11 vs 29 Clondalkin
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Portlaoise 14 vs 22 Naas
Sunday 27th August, 2017
North Kildare 14 vs 28 Naas
view all results here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
14:30 Banbridge vs Naas Rifle Park
Saturday 07th October, 2017
14:30 Naas vs UCC Forenaughts
Saturday 28th October, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Ballymena Forenaughts
Saturday 04th November, 2017
14:30 Ballynahinch vs Naas Ballymacarn Park
Saturday 11th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Shannon Forenaughts
Saturday 25th November, 2017
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 02nd December, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 09th December, 2017
14:30 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Saturday 06th January, 2018
14:30 Shannon vs Naas Thomond Park
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th September, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
Dolphin 20 vs 30 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events