MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
18/04/2017
Naas RFC Awards & End of Season Celebration Saturday...
16/04/2017
Galwegians 16 - Naas 27Naas travelled to Galway last Saturday...
16/04/2017
Naas 40 - Ballymena 15A scintillating second half display...
16/04/2017
Naas 14 - Ballynahinch 16If ever there was a game of two...
28/03/2017
Naas Festival Guide 2017.pdf

IRFU Community News

26/05/2017 Ulster Bank... The Aviva Stadium played host to the fifth annual Ulster Bank League Awards... read on
24/05/2017 Instonians... Instonians RFC have received a significant boost ahead of the 2017/18... read on
24/05/2017 Stevenson Takes... Ulster Bank League Division 2C club Bangor have announced that former... read on
24/05/2017 O'Sullivan... Former Ireland and USA head coach Eddie O'Sullivan will take over the... read on
24/05/2017 Guilfoyle Replaces... Ulster Bank League Division 2B club Old Crescent have announced a new... read on
24/05/2017 Exciting Line... The speakers for the 2017 IRFU Conditioning Coach Course have been confirmed... read on
24/05/2017 Buccaneers... Buccaneers Rugby Football Club invite applications for the position of... read on
  • 1 Naas RFC Raffle raised 1,100 euro for the Kildare Suicide & Bereavement Counselling Group
  • 1 Major New Signing For Naas Rugby Club - Fionn Carr
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales
  • 1 Fionn Higgins in action for Naas

view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th February, 2017
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 13 vs 20 Ashbourne
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Wexford Wanderers 5 vs 40 Naas
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
Naas 15 vs 8 Tullow
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Balbriggan 16 vs 19 Naas
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Naas 28 vs 10 Rathdrum
Thursday 16th March, 2017
Naas 69 vs 15 Portlaoise
Sunday 05th February, 2017
Naas 43 vs 5 Roscrea
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
Gorey 3 vs 18 Naas
Friday 21st April, 2017
Co Carlow 30 vs 27 Naas
Friday 14th April, 2017
Naas 21 vs 10 Clondalkin
Friday 07th April, 2017
Cill Dara 19 vs 27 Naas
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Purcell Cup (U20)
Buccaneers 35 vs 19 Naas
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Provincial Towns Plate (J1)
Dundalk 26 vs 14 Naas
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Naas 55 vs 12 Edenderry
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Naas vs Mullingar
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Leinster Senior League - Division 2 Playoffs
Greystones vs Naas
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Metro League Division 2 Final
Dublin University 23 vs 16 Naas
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
Naas 33 vs 17 Clontarf
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Seapoint vs Naas
Friday 24th February, 2017
Naas 76 vs 14 St Marys College RFC
Friday 03rd February, 2017
Lansdowne 7 vs 48 Naas
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
Naas vs Terenure College RFC
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Naas 34 vs 0 MU Barnhall
Sunday 26th February, 2017
CYM 7 vs 31 Naas
Friday 10th February, 2017
Naas vs Greystones
Sunday 12th March, 2017
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Naas 39 vs 19 Old Wesley
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Naas 10 vs 14 Greystones
Sunday 12th February, 2017
NUIG 41 vs 19 Naas
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Naas 46 vs 34 Old Belvedere
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th April, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 16/17
Galwegians 0 vs 0 Naas
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Naas 0 vs 0 Ballymena
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Naas 0 vs 0 Ballynahinch
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Buccaneers 0 vs 0 Naas
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Naas 0 vs 0 Shannon
Saturday 18th February, 2017
UCC 0 vs 0 Naas
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Naas 0 vs 0 Dolphin
Saturday 04th February, 2017
UL Bohemian 0 vs 0 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL