MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
10/12/2015
The Friends Of Naas RFC application form is available...
10/11/2015
 Join us on our official club day at Santa's House...
02/10/2015
Naas RFC are delighted to announce the signing of Johne...
07/09/2015
At the Open Family Day in Naas RFC on 19 September, we...
05/09/2015
Fancy a free day out? Like rugby? Want to know more about...

IRFU Community News

12/02/2016 Live Stream... Another eagerly-anticipated weekend of international rugby gets underway... read on
11/02/2016 IRFU Referee... IRFU referees are in action at every level of the game this weekend. This... read on
10/02/2016 Irish Rugby... Watch highlights of play-off chasing Garryowen and Lansdowne's clash at... read on
10/02/2016 Enniscorthy... Enniscorthy made the most of their scoring opportunities as they got the... read on
10/02/2016 Irish Rugby... Watch highlights of last weekend's Ulster Bank Junior Cup decider at Ashbourne... read on
08/02/2016 Ulster Bank... Players from ten different Ulster Bank League clubs have been named in... read on
06/02/2016 Ulster Bank... Cork Constitution brought Ballynahinch's two-match winning run to a shuddering... read on
  • 1 Senior Squad 2015 -2016
  • 1 Naas RFC
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales

Saturday 20th February, 2016
UBL 2A 15/16
14:30 Naas vs Cashel Forenaughts
Saturday 05th March, 2016
14:30 UCC vs Naas The Mardyke
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Sunday 21st February, 2016
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
15:00 Tullow vs Naas TBC Black Gates
Sunday 14th February, 2016
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup
15:00 Naas vs Newbridge Greg Wynne Forenaughts
Friday 26th February, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
20:00 Naas vs Seapoint Forenaughts
Sunday 06th March, 2016
15:00 Naas vs Wanderers Forenaughts
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Metro League - Division 6
15:00 Coolmine vs Naas Ashbrook
Friday 04th March, 2016
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Sunday 14th February, 2016
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
15:00 Naas vs NUIG/Corinthians Jason Le Lievre Forenaughts
Sunday 21st February, 2016
15:00 Dublin University vs Naas College Park
Sunday 06th March, 2016
15:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Sunday 31st January, 2016
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Portarlington 6 vs 17 Naas
Friday 12th February, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
Dublin University 15 vs 28 Naas
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Naas 15 vs 25 Blackrock College RFC
Sunday 17th January, 2016
St Marys College RFC 12 vs 21 Naas
Friday 05th February, 2016
Metro League - Division 6
Naas 21 vs 5 Guinness
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
St Marys College RFC 7 vs 13 Naas
Saturday 16th January, 2016
Dublin University 7 vs 23 Naas
Sunday 31st January, 2016
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Navan 38 vs 10 Naas
Sunday 24th January, 2016
MU Barnhall 22 vs 13 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events